THE NATIONAL PRAYER CALL (NPC)

The National Prayer Call, or The "NPC," (a ministry of Prayer Everywhere) - is a telephone conference call held every morning at 6:33am (EST AND PST) hosted by Bishop Sean Teal and the partners of Prayer Everywhere. The number to call into the prayer line is (712) 770-5190, conference access code: 720578# or click here for International dial-in numbers.  To join with us online click here, Online meeting ID: prayereverywhere.  

Each day's conference call is recorded and can be replayed anytime at your convenience. The replay line number is (712) 770-4774, Conference access code: 720578#.  To access the reference recording number press the # key for the last replay message or click here to access replay of recent conference calls online.

 

Please join us for our National Prayer Call SPECIAL "GOOD FRIDAY EDITION" - April 10th, 2020 "Seven Last Words" at 12pm ET / 11am CT / 9am PT

 

Please click here to let us know of any prayer requests that you may have.

We are believing God with you on the prayer requests.  Be greatly encouraged! We are confident that the Lord is working in your situation. Believe in Him and His Word. Thank you for trusting us to stand with you. We touch and agree that the will of the Lord is being done!

 

Please continue to invite others to experience the strength of unified and anointed prayer and intercession. We have a vision of a world-wide prayer network and movement. We want to call the Church back to prayer and see a move of God for the end-time harvest of souls.

 

Do you have a prayer request or praise report? Please share with us by clicking below.

© 2020 by PRAYER EVERYWHERE

  • c-facebook
  • Twitter Classic